Huggins & Scott Auctions on ESPN 1000 Radio Show

ESPN 1000 from Chicago Radio Show Featuring Bill Huggins

Beginning Sunday November 3, 2013, ESPN 1000 in Chicago will air a new one-hour radio program titled “Sports Collecting with Tom Morgan”. The show will be sponsored by Huggins and Scott Auctions and will feature Bill Huggins answering questions about all that pertains to sports cards and memorabilia. The show airs each Sunday morning at 8:00am ET/7:00am CT/6:00am MT/5:00am PT and can be heard live streaming at the following link:

http://espn.go.com/espnradio/chicago/playESPNChicago1000_stacked